CONTACT US

GET IN TOUCH

ADDRESS (PHYSICAL DELIVERIES)

1 Cascata Drive Boulder City, Nevada 89005

MAILING ADDRESS (USPS)

1101 Colorado St, PO Box 60550, Boulder City, Nevada 89006

Phone

(702) 294-2005

EMAIL

cascatagolf@viciproperties.com

HOURS

Monday - Sunday | 8AM - 8PM

SHIPPING CLUBS & LUGGAGE?

Send your clubs & luggage directly to/from Cascata

CAREERS

Search for open positions at Cascata golf course, a VICI Golf property.

HOW MAY WE HELP YOU?

Please complete the form below and we’ll respond quickly with an answer.

Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

MEET THE TEAM

Andy Elliott, PGA

General Manager
(702) 294-2010
aelliott@viciproperties.com

Ryan Darland, PGA

Head Golf Professional
(702) 294-2005
rdarland@viciproperties.com

Christina Rogahn

Food & Beverage Manager
(702) 294-2022
crogahn@viciproperties.com

Kimberly Lescenski

Director of Sales
(702) 777-2402
klescenski@viciproperties.com

Mark Blais

Director of Marketing
(702) 777-2423
mblais@viciproperties.com

Patti Bonacci

Office Manager
(702) 777-2404
pbonacci@viciproperties.com