CONTACT US

GET IN TOUCH

ADDRESS (PHYSICAL DELIVERIES)

1 Cascata Drive Boulder City, Nevada 89005

MAILING ADDRESS (USPS)

1101 Colorado St, PO Box 60550, Boulder City, Nevada 89006

Phone

(702) 294-2005

EMAIL

cascatagolf@viciproperties.com

HOURS

Monday - Sunday | 8AM - 8PM

SHIPPING CLUBS & LUGGAGE?

Send your clubs & luggage directly to/from Cascata

CAREERS

Search open positions for Cascata and Rio Secco in Nevada, Chariot Run in Indiana and Grand Bear in Mississippi.

HOW MAY WE HELP YOU?

Please complete the form below and we’ll respond quickly with an answer.

MEET THE TEAM

Jeff Krohn, PGA

Vice President, Golf Operations
(702) 294-2007
jkrohn@viciproperties.com

Andy Elliott, PGA

Head Golf Professional & Tournament Director
(702) 294-2010
aelliott@viciproperties.com

Mark Blais

Marketing Director
(702) 777-2423
mblais@viciproperties.com

Kim Lescenski

Director of Sales
(702) 777-2402
klescenski@viciproperties.com

Christina Rogahn

Food & Beverage Manager
(702) 294-2022
crogahn@viciproperties.com

Patti Bonacci

Office Manager
(702) 777-2404
pbonacci@viciproperties.com